Past Presidents

Kelvin P. Davies, PhD 2021-2023
Professor, Departments of Urology and Physiology & Biophysics
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Michael R. Ruggieri, Sr., PhD 2020-2021
Professor, Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University

Matthew O. Fraser, PhD 2015-2019
Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Division of Urology
Duke University and Durham VA Medical Centers

*Affiliations are from the time they served as President